// initialise Superfish


 


Free Agent List - Adult Leagues

 NAME CONTACT INFORMATION LEAGUE OF INTEREST/AVAILABILITY
     
Sargon Caklo
502.287.2247 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 
     
Elsa Hansen 502.640.5234 Coed Sunday
     
Thomas Tasseff 502.415.3332 Any League
  tasseff39@gmail.com
 
     
Kwaku Opoku 914.374.7339 Any League
  kingmerbin@yahoo.com  
     
Brian Shull 502.774.0691 Thursdays (Over 40)
  bsn2sports@msn.com  
     
 Ermin Halilovic 502.759.9229 Any League
  ermin@powercreative.com  
     
Aaron Jones 502.693.0943 Thursday (Over 30) or Tuesday Men's
     
Jeremy Johnson
502.881.6085 Any Night
  jsjohn1184@gmail.com
 
     
David Dingman 502.413.1971 Thursday (Over 30 or Over 40)
  d.dingman@gmail.com  
     
Curt Schneider 502.445.6030 Any League (Except Over 40)
  crschnei@gmail.com  
     
Kathryn Walczuk kathrynwalczuk@gmail.com Coed or Women's Only League
     
Zach Smith smittza@yahoo.com Any Men's Leagues
     
Thomas Hickerson 502.410.8741 Monday or Wednesday Men's
     
Levi Donaldson 502.741.3364 Men's C or Men's Over 30
     
Alex Miner
502.203.6378 Tuesday Night or Thursday Night
     
Adan Osman 502.759.6782 Any League
  aosman@sullivan.edu  
     
Lauren McGrath lauren.janine.mcgrath@gmail.com Coed
     
Hussein Hassan 502.759.6782 Any League
     
Cody Bartsch 502.797.3058 Tuesday Men's
  mcbart01@louisville.edu  
     
Martin Hofmann 502.292.7873 Thursday (Over 40)
  martin@martinhofmann.com  
     
Jud Wagenseller 502.553.6733
Any League - Keeper ONLY
  judwag@twc.com  
     
Jamie Bisard 517.930.6982 Thursday (Over 30 or Over 40)
  albisard@gmail.com  
     
 Paul Dilh  859.699.4099 Thursday Over 30
     
Josh Capers 919.523.1344  Thursday over 30
  jacapers919@yahoo.com  
     
Chris Maddan 818.590.4502 Premier, B, C, or Over 30
  cbmadden@gmail.com  
     
Melissa McLaws  405.974.1126 Coed Sunday 
  mnmclaws03@gmail.com