// initialise Superfish


 


Free Agent List - Adult Leagues

 NAME CONTACT INFORMATION LEAGUE OF INTEREST/AVAILABILITY
     
Sargon Caklo
502.287.2247 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 
     
Elsa Hansen 502.640.5234 Coed Sunday
     
Thomas Tasseff 502.415.3332 Any League
  tasseff39@gmail.com
 
     
Chase Va-bibber 312.415.7954 Any League (Goalkeeper)
  chasevb13@gmail.com  
     
Brian Shull 502.774.0691 Thursdays (Over 40)
  bsn2sports@msn.com  
     
 Ermin Halilovic 502.759.9229 Any League
  ermin@powercreative.com  
     
Jacob York
804.896.2039 any league / Any day
  yorko9@vt.edu
 
     
David Dingman 502.413.1971 Thursday (Over 30 or Over 40)
  d.dingman@gmail.com  
     
Kathryn Walczuk kathrynwalczuk@gmail.com Coed or Women's Only League
     
Jason Landes jason.landes@icloud.com   Thursday over 30 or 40 
   812.598.6700  
     
Thomas Hickerson 502.410.8741 Monday or Wednesday Men's
     
William 812.987.3201 Monday 
  treilly987@gmail.com  
     
Alex Miner
502.203.6378 Tuesday Night or Thursday Night
     
Adan Osman 502.759.6782 Any League
  aosman@sullivan.edu  
     
Paul Robinson
502-619-4553 Tuesday Mens C League, Thursday Mens Masters 30, or Sunday Co-Ed
    plain.white.canvas@gmail.com  
     
Hussein Hassan 502.759.6782 Any League
     
Cody Bartsch 502.797.3058 Tuesday Men's
  mcbart01@louisville.edu  
     
Martin Hofmann 502.292.7873 Thursday (Over 40)
  martin@martinhofmann.com  
     
Jud Wagenseller 502.553.6733
Any League - Keeper ONLY
  judwag@twc.com  
     
Josh Capers 919.523.1344  Thursday over 30
  jacapers919@yahoo.com  
     
Chris Maddan 818.590.4502 Premier, B, C, or Over 30
  cbmadden@gmail.com  
     
Galen Brooks 865.803.2088 Tuesday / Wednesday 
  g.e.brooks@hotmail.com  
     
Rachel Patton  502.794.6681 Coed Friday  / Sunday
  rachelpatton@sbcglobal.net